changeup

Just kidding when I said we were coming back to DC!DSC02349

Our flight got canceled at the last minute, which means we had to come back home, eat fried chicken, and watch TV with the fam. These are dire circumstances, people.

DSC02350-001

We also managed to fit in a little video game action. I’ve never played Call of Duty, but I’ve found my Calling.

DSC02340

Oh wait? Who am I kidding. My calling is this:

DSC02354Anthony and I are working from home today, so had to squeeze in an extra-early rum this morning. I can’t believe I run at this hour on most days, actually?!

I’d love to stay and chat, but there’s much to do in this busy day. I’ll leave you with the cutest picture of the birthday girl:DSC02345-002

Have a good one!

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

